Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Some Mid-Week Cat Photography!

in #cats3 years ago

I didn't get a lot of photos today, as I was a bit busy, and after reviewing them later in the day, they didn't turn out as great as I hoped. But, I still got a few of each cat, so I can't complain. Tiger spent the ENTIRE day sleeping in his little cubby/shelf, which, by the time I got home, was bathed in terrible lighting, so getting shots of him was a bit difficult. Blaze made things quite easy today, as he has been for the last few weeks, chillin' out in his box for the afternoon, and Cleo was on his usual perch, curled up like every other day, hehe.

Enjoy the photos!


Cleo napping away.

1.jpg


Blaze in a box, chillin'.

2.jpg


Tiger in his cubby. The lighting sucked, so all of his shots are sort of washed out (or blurry, which I didn't include).

3.jpg


Cleo again, with his weird, crinkled whiskers.

4.jpg


Blaze, still chillin'.

5.jpg


As above, so as below.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️