Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Starting Off Another Week w/ the Usual Cat Photos!

in #cats3 years ago

Once again, the group photo has managed to slip through my grasp! I didn't get as many photos today, as I was busy for a lot of the day, but I did get a few good shots. The first one below of Tiger is pretty great, though I realized after I needed to clean the gunk off his eyes, lol. He hates when I do that, but then immediately is glad that its gone, haha. I also got a funny shot of Blaze and Tiger together; they were battling on and around the cardboard thing in the photo, though by the time I got my phone out, the battle was finished, and Blaze had claimed the title of king of the hill, standing over his opponent in glory.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger, giving me the side-eye.

1.jpg


Solo Blaze.

2.jpg


Cleo, relaxing before dinner.

3.jpg


Tiger, mid-ear-twitch.

4.jpg


Cleo, waiting for a brushing session.

5.jpg


Blaze and Tiger, just after fighting a pretty epic battle against each other.

6.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️