Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! TBT, Purrsday Pictures!

in #cats2 years ago

Well, today is Purrsday, and I have no new photos of the gang, as human activities got in the way, so we're gonna make today a #tbt and share some older shots of the gang! I tried to pick shots of them in locations they don't frequent as much these days, and found some good shots of all of them upstairs, sunbathing in the front room. This used to be a common summertime activity for them, but they haven't done much of it in the last year or two. No idea why, haha. They do sunbathe still, just not here.

Enjoy!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.jpg


10.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Subscribe to my YouTube here!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

Sort:  

Happy Purrsday :)

Right on! I love cats, thank you for sharing with us ☺️