Cat Potpourri - Some Cat Images (My First Hive Post)

in #caturday4 years ago

Hi Steemit, or should I say Hive, friends. I just logged in to Hive and here I am doing my first ever post to the community. And since I understand that what I post in Steemit will not show up in Hive, I am reposting here my last Steemit post. Hope you like it.

Hi. Just wanted to share some cat pics that came up on my FB. Just too good not to.

Social Distancing?

4zh0gf.png
Source

Guess where he's hiding?

ahzlil.png
Source

Cat's Not Spilling the Beans

4i5h3n.png
Source

Cat Wants To Be A Panther

5tgy17.png
Source

All for now. Hope you enjoyed this short post. Have a cat-carefree weekend friends.

(Note: None of the pictures above are mine. The sources of the pictures are affixed below each picture. Proper credits to original source.)

Sort:  

Like the social distancing one!

Yes, that is one really cute pic. Thanks for visiting. Appreciate it very much.