Morning Cuddles from Zeus; Caturday 5/2/20.

in #caturday4 years ago

thumbnail_20200501_075121_resized.jpg

HAPPY CATURDAY!!!

I can't ever wake up on my own in the mornings. I always get some assistance from my little furry cuddle monster Zeus. He's always here to wake me up but not let me get up HA HA. I make the best furniture.

thumbnail_20200422_135947_resized.jpg
WHAT!? Don't give me that look! Yes I'm talking about you!

I do miss the other kitties. Having only one cat now I'm forced to only share cute Caturday blogs of Zeus. But they don't get old. I often wonder if Zeus misses his brothers and sisters too.

Thanks for looking and have a happy CATURDAY!!!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...

=^..^=

Sort:  

Oh Yes He does. Miss them. They are amazingly adaptable creatures.

I experience the personality swing evwry time I come home and leave.

The KrazzyKitz are totally different acting when they are home with the 7.

I take 2 of my 3 amigos on the road. Maybe all 3 someday. But Jessi (tux) and Lil Guy (tiger) just will not get along. At least not yet. It is mellowing a bit.

Sammi does the Zeus wake up calls also. I have learned to look forward to it. But it sucks on a sleep in day.

Had to re-blog this one. Great post Man..!!

Sammi Sittin' 3 20200125.jpg

Cats are so cool. Ours have a wake up protocol each morning...It's sometimes annoying if we want a sleep in,but we wouldn't change it for the world.