Sort:  

These are very nice photos of Rumi.

I've promoted this post in the Caturday Discord server, which you are welcome to join. It's a place for cat lovers to meet each other and also for promoting cat related posts.

Happy Caturday!

Thank you, will do @saboin my friend :)

I don't know if you've heard about CAT (Cat Appreciation Tokens). I've sent you a bunch as a tip for this post, and I sent some extra because you were missed during the first airdrop of CAT. Holding these tokens will act like catnip and attract "cuddles" (upvotes) from the Steem kittens, @cuddlekitten, @steemkitten, and @steemeow. You can find out more about them by visiting @catnet's profile.

Wow, sorry I missed that @saboin my friend. I got a little bit busy with work this days so I couldn't login. Thank you very much for your support. I will visit profiles and check that out. Thanks again my friend :)

crazy eyes..

Hahaha :D

is she a minx and prankster? or is it him?

He is a male cat :) I know he looks a little bit tough but he is also very playful :)

oh. ok, nice to know for sure :=)

Hi @justasking,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Congratulations @justasking! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!