Furr-Friday...

in #caturday4 years ago (edited)

Another working weekend here @ The Pookyville Cat Ranch.

No complaints as these local loads keep me nearby. I take nearly all of the 10 hour breaks here at home.

Saturday morning we will be up at 3 am to make an early morning 7am delivery to American Signature Furniture in Daytona Beach, Just across the street from the Daytona International Speedway.

https://www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com/

https://www.americansignaturefurniture.com/

I will be taking @pooky-jax along for the day trip. And as always, my co-pilot and best furr friend Sammi Jo.

And Sammi will be bringing along her latest rescue, her adopted son, Lil' Guy.


We will stop by our Fave BBQ joint for lunch when we are finished unloading.

https://www.bonosbarbq.com/


A Day Off Please.!

I am gonna take Sunday off...

...maybe

Thanks for stopping by :-)

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'

To see Sammi Jo KrazzyTrukkin' click on over to her BitTube site.

https://bittube.tv/profile/KrazzyTrukkerKitz

Sort:  

Bono's since 1949...Now that's BBQ pedigree! I took a look at the menu online...I shouldn't have because now I want to go there!

Is the lil' Guy's behaviour improving?

Usually at night he is kept out of contact with the others.

I would say he is only 1/3 as bad as he used to be. He is very loving, sleeps with us.

Here are 2 photos from last night...

IMG_20201009_170953.jpg

IMG_20201009_170920.jpg

Peanut Post Please.!

Little Guy isn't so little anymore.

Lil' Moose is still growin'
10 lbs.

Took these photos just now...

IMG_20201009_170953.jpg

IMG_20201009_170920.jpg

Our biggest is Stryper...

18 lbs. Bassy behind him a pound less.

Photo Bomber 2 Bassy Stryper 20190817.jpg

Zeus is still only 6 pounds HA HA.

Great how Sammi Jo.gets along with Lil' Guy.

Match made in Heaven Hell on Wheels...

Your fur babies are adorable. Great company on the road.

They really have made life so much more enjoyable out on the highways.

I can not believe it took me almost 18 years to realize this. At 28+ years now. (10 years now with Sammi Jo this September) over a million miles under her paws...





Totally amazing the wonderful company the cats are to you. Sammi Jo sounds like a great companion. 😸I’m happy you finally realized the awesome company they are when you are alone travelling the highways.

Love the photo of Sammi Jo
!tip