Cat-Anarchy-Day

in #caturday4 years ago

Late night last night. Me and the KrazzyTrukkerKitz™
stayed up and watched our country burn.
Dumb Liberals.jpeg

src

I am disappointed in many ways. But also very angry. Angry that all 4 police officers were not charged with murder when they were fired the day after killing George Floyd. Angry that this POTUS has not done more, and sooner. Maybe being shit on, kicked, and defamed, daily by the swamp creature, career criminal "polly-tishans," has weakened him. Made him one of them.

But that anger will never drive me to act out like these mentally ill, misinformed, mindless zombies. These out of control rioting hordes of sub human trash, that are destroying peoples lives and businesses.

I Will...

I will stay close to home. I will not travel to the big cess pool cities. I will protect our lives and property. I will stand my ground. Libtard Protestors.jpg

src

Oh by the way... My Cat Bites. So stay away from me you creepy, dirty, insane, rioter posing as a "protester!"
496859483829957.jpg

Back Scratch Attack 2011.jpg

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'...

Sort:  

Up to local authorities to make charges on cops.. When that fails you go up the food change... Trump is wrong if he doesn't act and wrong when he does acts...according to the left.../ My cats are useless in protecting me from this scum...They hide under the bed when a Brownie knocks on my door....🙀

Yussir sir krazzytrukker, I agree. I saw that thing on the news about the black man being shot by the white cop in Atlanta. That made a bunch of people go balistic didn't it?
I think most black people have it wrong in thinking that the cops are racists. I mean of course some are but I think alot of them are just bullies with no conscious.

In our local county we have those. Mrs. J. worked with them at the detention facility because the common way to become a cop is to first become a guard and then you can usually get right in.

But she was grieved because the very worst of the worst were the ones who got into the police force. The ones who were bullies, who were cruel and laughed when they could hurt or be mean to the inmates, the ones who didn't give a flip about anyone except themselves. The most disgusting males there got right into the PD.

But, she never saw any signs of any of them being racist. They just hated all inmates and had zero compassion or understanding for anyone.

I remember about 10 years ago people who knew what was going on were very concerned about the police around the country because they were specifically hiring people who had no conscious because they wanted them to follow orders no matter what they were.

Now it's coming back to bite them.

Here's a great video talking about BLM and it shows 3 different incidents where police killed white guys, it's really disgusting. One of the murders happened in Dallas and shows the cops laughing and mocking a guy while they basically tortured and killed him.

Hey I read today that 77% of truckers said they will refuse to drive a load into a leftist, democratic city which has defunded the police. Have you gotten that survey?
Here's the article in case you're curious:
https://www.naturalnews.com/2020-06-13-truckers-refuse-delivering-to-cities-with-de-funded-police.html

I have been doing that for years. When the cess pool city is unavoidable I refuse to do it at night or stay within 30 miles.

Howdy today sir krazzytrukker! Yeah I know you've been doing that for years. They don't make um much smarter than sir krazzytrukker. Lucky them. lol. Hey I don't tease people I don't like.

What cities in Texas do you consider cesspool cities? Just Houston?

Hey krazzytrukker, I spend quite a bit of time researching different ways to make money online, especially if it falls into the category of Passive income. It's hard to find something trustworthy that is truly passive but I found a remarkable little site which is as close to being passive as you can get.

They pay you to log into your account everyday, takes about 30 seconds. lol. I'm making $5.00 a day just for logging in. It's crazy good. But the reason this site is different is that it's main mission is to help poor people so anyone can join and earn everyday, even at the free level.

It's based on a crypto also, the Wesa token, and that thing is doing great, it's value is already up to $12.50 and continuously rising so that right there makes it a great investment. Oh, and you'll like this: you can only get the Wesa token through the Waves exchange! lol.

Anyway, you may be too busy to fool with it but this could be great for any kids you know, nieces, nephews, brothers, sisters, etc.. so if you want to check it out and see if anyone in your family would be interested in trying it you can study it here:
https://weshareabundance.com/?u=janton

It's the only program I've found which guarantees everyone an income no matter what level they join at, even free! If you like what you see, there are videos listed at the top of the page, check out the one called "More Income For The Same Tasks".

I've fallen in love with the charity work they are doing and with their mission to help those of us who are struggling, especially in the very poor nations. It's simply amazing and frankly inspiring.