Caturday Live Stream...

in #caturday4 years ago

KT Live.jpg

Watch Live

Warning..!

Boredome Alert...

Delivery this Caturday in Daytona Beach, FL. Across the street from the DAYTONA INTERNATIONAL SPEEDWAY.

Then up to Bunnell, FL. Route 100 to Lake City, FL. (Home)

Ride along and possibly hear me cuss a random four wheeler, maybe sing a show tune, (not) or maybe even catch a live shot of my co-pilot kitty... Sammi Jo!
Boss Kitty Sammi Jo Runs Show.jpg

Happy Caturday Everyone!

Keep on KrazzyTrukkin'...

Sort:  

The most beautiful co-pilot

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! I couldn't find the video when it got to bitube so I didn't get a chance to be bored dog gonnit. Hey how tall is the average semi and trailer? Like how tall is yours?

13'6"

That video will only load when I am live and driving.

No recorded replay. Unless I record and repost it. And that would be a crime. To take boredom to that level would be criminal.

All Good with the Jonboy household I am guessing?

lol...taking boredom to that level would be criminal! That's so funny.

All very good here. Working outside everyday on different projects. It's a little warm but we don't normally have high humidity so it's no problem. I can't handle high humidity like y'all have over there. Makes me not want to move.

Thanks for the measurement, we got a semi bringing in a 1500 gal septic tank so now I know what kind of clearance is needed.

How's your work going, are you keeping busy? I just read today that autonomous vehicles will be working at the end of this year...they've been saying in 2023 but now they're saying this year. I'd be leary of riding in one when they first come out.