Three Years of Caturdays

in #caturday4 years ago

Hey Hive fam! Happy Caturday!

It's been warm here again, and smoky, so we're back to windows closed and a/c on. The other day I was cooled off and was going to turn the a/c off, but there was Yuan, like this:

Yuan 72.jpg

So like a good hooman, I left it on. LOL

You can see that I tore down the bubblewrap that I had previously covered it in the day before we got freezing temps and snow. Woo, Denver! ;)

Both of the kitties have made friends with Nuada seen here in my Needlework Monday post:

Maggie and Nua.jpg
Maggie and Nuada

Yuan and Nua 4.jpg
Yuan and Nuada

...which is good, because at first, I think Yuan was jealous:

Yuan and Nuada 2.jpg
maybe just a little

But now they're friends!

Yuan and Nua3.jpg

Yuan loves you when he lays on you like that:

Selfies with Yuan 3.jpg
O hai

So yeah, a good sign. :)

I recently had my three year Hiversary!

3 year anniversary.jpg

Woohoooo!

Maggie 56.jpg

Let's celebrate with some treats!

These are some new treats I got from a neighbor that Maggie actually likes (yes, she ate them after a bit, lol) - and Yuan doesn't, which is rare to have a Maggie yes and a Yuan no. They're I and Love and You brand. Have you ever tried them?

Maggie 57.jpg

Here's one more of the Goddess of Sunpuddles, blessing us all with her magnificence. ^_^

Have a great Caturday! >^.^<

Sort:  

Happy Caturday, and happy Hiveversary! Three years is pretty impressive sticktoitiveness.

Smoke finally lifted today... we had "good" air quality for the first time in 12 days.

Woohooooooooooo clean air!

Sunpuddles! Love that. :))

Kitties and sunpuddles go together like peas and carrots. ;)

Thanks to @phoenixwren for burning 800 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website