The Plan. 3.

in #ccclast year

Unfolding

The Hive Name.png

1
https://peakd.com/possible/@thehive/the-plan
2
https://peakd.com/c-c-c/@thehive/the-plan-for-the-plan


border 1.png

Wording a picture, pixel by pixel or each stroke from each hair of a brush at a time. By the time I figure this out, I will have forgotten why I started.

Over the last 5 years I have tried lots of things. Different things to try improve the HP available for me to use. So far I think delegations have helped the most. The power from a decent amount of HP is great. Drifting off course here. But, I always thought the vote from a certain amount of HP would work better. Enabling to extend the reward reach, while encouraging more people to write to a higher standard.

Back to here.
Through various conversations and wanting to have more poker games played on the Hive poker site. I was (in my mind) trying to formulate a small system that could make the site support its own games. The pot might be small but a pot for a few higher pot's can be set too. These would be quarterly or seasonal games. other than that Higher pot games would be done through sponsorship or donation.

While looking at this. The time seemed it might be right now to begin to add a filter to my system. This is a test. I am going to use the Hive engine for the most part. What is saved there Will be amounting to 0.001 - 0.005 HIVE a day. mostly gaming reward tokens, they do not hold much value. For this test they will run perfect though.


border 1.png

Along side the Hive Engine or Tribaldex filter. I am going to try add to this with a HBD filter. I just have to figure out where I want the end result to be. Or what the end result might be used for. Should I do something small with it or let it grow to something bigger. Either way it will be a while.

I am also going to try token thing again. This time though I am also going to add to the token. I will still do the same thing as before. Try to guarantee a price for the token. I am also going to give the token governance rights, if wanted they can be exercised to influence decisions. Note all decisions will be based on the end goal. These decisions would be on direction to take when a fork in the road comes. But all connections lead to Hive.

The volume through these filters will not be much. It will give me a better visual to reference against what I think. That worked well with my initial test of a generator. It did cost a tidy bit to set up though. Well worth the HIVE.

And a few people made a few HIVE too.


border 1.png

Eventually this all gets pushed to the physical world. I feel this will be the first step toward breaking away from the current control of the monetary systems.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Crypto Card Visa Blockcard
https://dashboard.getblockcard.com/i/SMvuCfUG

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!