Happy birthday to those born in the month of March

in #celebration4 years ago (edited)

Today in my Church, we celebrated those born in the month of march, those who have one great event or the other in the month of March.

They danced and thanked God for what God for the gift of life to see another March. Some thanked God for their children, parents, husband and wife.it was really awesome, after which the pastor prayed for them.

If your birth month is this March, I pray for Gods supernatural blessing upon your life and family. Your birthday shall not meet you in the grave, you shall be alive to celebrate it will good health and smiles.

Happy birthday to those born in the month of march...

Happy birthday to you,
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday
Happy birthday
Happy birthday to you,
I wish you long life,
I wish you good health,
I wish you God's favour,
I wish you Good life

I give you all JESUS as your birthday present.

Have a wonderful, funfull and jollification celebration March babies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @imaluv54! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!