Celebrating my Special Day πŸŽ‰πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸŽˆπŸ₯‚βœ¨πŸŽ‚

in #celebrations β€’ 3 years ago

Yesterday was my Birthday and it was such a wonderful day spent with my hubby. A day of complete pampering and feeling special. 😍 After all it comes once a year, so why not make it as special as possible.
He had taken a day off to spend the day with me, it was a very sweet gesture from him and came as a surprise in the morning.
I had no plans as such but then he made it special by being home with me and preparing my favorite dishes. And then there were other surprises of Cakes and Flowers πŸ˜πŸ’–

Whole day we spent at home, trying out some new delicacies and then evening first we went out for a drink to one of my favorite place Hyatt and then for Dinner we went to Farzi cafe by the beach side. It was a perfect day with all the love and pampering from my hubby and my friends from who I kept receiving birthday wishes and calls through out the day.

Sharing some pictures from last evening celebrations πŸ’–

Cake and Flowers gift from hubby
image.png

The previous day, office guys also ordered a cake and celebrated at the office.
image.png

We are at our favorite venue, Hyatt Hotel
image.png

image.png

Haha....some fun
image.png

After which we proceed to Farzi Cafe and enjoyed a sumptuous meal, Good ambience and very delicious food.
image.png

image.png

One of my friend also joined us for dinner. She is like a sister to me, so we have her along most of the times in all our celebrations πŸ’–
image.png

Just the perfect day
image.png

Missed my Son in all of this but then life has to go on :-)

That was a wonderful time, and now back to work

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of



MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort: Β 

perfect day with all the love and pampering from my hubby and my friends

Wish you a belated Happy Birth day - Enjoy the time.

Thank you @sanjeev for your wishes

wishing you a very happy birthday dear.. a bit late on wishing you.. wishing you all the happiness and good health dear.. best regards.

Thank you dear @gungunkrishu for your good wishes :-)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you!!! Dear Nainaz. I can see that you really had a wonderful time! Cheers!!!

T2.jpg

Best Regards!
Amit

Thank you dear @amitsharma for your loving wishes

Glad you had a great birthday and that it was a happy one!

Thank you my dear @enginewitty

my dear! Happy birthday!!!! Shine bright like a diamond! Nooo -you ARE a diamond already, so just shine;)!
I didn't know about your bday when I made the post, so now it looks like a gift from me;)
https://hive.blog/hive-147983/@taliakerch/international-blockchain-travel-hivetorch-count-227

image.png

Thank you so much dear for your love and wishes. It feels good to get it from you.
Yes I will be doing the hive torch thing soon. Thank you for nominating me :-)

Oh, a belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you! 😊 🍰

A true love story during your birthday ... how great your husband, he showed off; May God continue to bless you ... I am very happy to know that you had a great time on a day as special as one more year of life, I join your happiness and celebrate your birthday in style ... a big hug and that follow the blessings and successes.

image.png

Thank you @crisangel for your wonderful wishes. It was a beautiful day spent with my beloved and he made me feel so special, like he always does.

Hi! And I was looking for your posts, it turns out you had a good reason :- )

Congratulations on your last birthday! May your desires always keep up with your possibilities!

That's what they say in the Caucasus :- )

The main thing now is health, and everything else will be!

ajM35fG.jpg

I did make a post on my bday :-)
Thank you for your good wishes @singa and the beautiful rose πŸ’–

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Happy birthday @nainaztengra, you had such a lovely time with your hubby on your birthday. Your birthday cake looks beautiful and lovely together with the flowers. Happy birthday once again

Your post have been curated by @jizzyjoe, as Hive Celebrates With You on Your Birthday. You can join our curation trail here to celebrate with other hivans on their birthday. To know more please check our Introduction post.

It's not @gungunkrishu bday

So sorry dear, happy birthday

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Beautiful πŸŽ‚πŸ’‹
Glad you had a great day and that your hubby gave you such great gift to spend the day with you.
Amazing cake and that seem like a lovely place to eat.
Wish you all the best in life my friend. Much love πŸ€—β€πŸ’•

Thank you so much darling @saffisara. It was truly a joyful day.
Love and Hugs to you πŸ˜˜πŸ’–πŸ€—

Happy birth day to you

Thank you @momins

Happy birthday to you. Be safe, have fun, take pictures, and enjoy every minute of this exciting time in your life.

Thank you @topbooster for your good wishes

Wishing you a belated happy birthday Ma'mm πŸŽ‚

Thank you for your wishes @dikshabihani

Happy Birthday to you @nainaztengra

I hope your birthday is the happiest

Thank you @mominsdt. Yes I had a good one

Happy b'day belated God bless you

Happy to know you had a grand time celebrating your special day. Your hub is indeed so thoughtful for taking the day off to be with you on your birthday.

I am blessed to have a wonderful loving life partner. Thank you for your good wishes @arrliinn

Congratulations mam πŸ˜€β¦βœŒοΈβ©πŸ™πŸ»πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Thank you @bhattg

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! πŸ˜‰

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal