You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justin Sun extends his censorship to Steempeak

in #censorship4 years ago (edited)

@crypto.piotr Not getting a free token is not censorship. Your profit making scheme with a ponzi scheeme called @project.hope is still going strong. It is not being censored. The fact that you can post and write a comment is a proof of that.

Sort:  

It's interesting how a community that encourage engagement is quickly called a "ponzi" because none of the "star" witness are backing it.

I thought HIVE was going to be a different place from what Steem was, but it seems i might be wrong...

And NOTICE! You comment is not suppressed and clearly visible as you are entitled to your opinion, just as I am entitled to mine.

So where is the censorship in HIVE?

Comments were never being discussed here. Next time, try to stick to the topic being discussed.

I will stick to whatever I want. You can stick to whatever you want

Sure... keep being an obtuse person... it will get you really far.

I am already far, darling!

Technically, in the blockchain posts and comments are the same thing both are considered “comments” with a post being a comment at depth = 0

Ponzi scheeme?
You have a lack of knowledge with oceanic dimensions.

Dude! Enlighten me, dear GOD! I am ready to drink for the fire hose!

Wait on second thought, you are one of the benefactors, aren't you? Why don't you keep it quiet and let it go, because if you don't it will backfire on you, eh?

On ever further thought: Let me give you some publicity, eh? I have visited your website

image.png

and I can read English words and sentences too. Funny I can comprehend as well what is written there. I also have @crypto.piotr wallet spam me even yesterday. So please excuse me if I say, I have no option but to know what it is!

You like to threaten others. Why?

Why? Because there are people out there in the world, who thinks public can be fooled.

I'm sorry I can't play your game.

These kinds of conversations alter my aura. Currently with this pandemic situation, the least I need are bad vibes.

I let it go.

Stay safe. Goodbye.

Thank you! You are wise.