[ESP/ENG] Amor por la tinta/Love for ink

in #cervantes3 years ago

hola buenas tardes mis hermanos de #hive espero la estén pasando bien en familia hoy les quiero hablar un poco de unas fotos que tome de los tatuajes que tengo y de sus significados para mí en la personal

hello good afternoon my brothers of #hive I hope you are having a good time with your family today I want to talk a little bit about some pictures I took of the tattoos I have and their meanings for me personally.

IMG_20210805_133541.jpg

Este fue mi primer tatuaje es el nombre de mi mamá me lo ice por qué en ese momento me encontraba lejos de ella y yo siempre he estado muy pegado a ella mi mamá para mí fue padre y madre a la vez y hoy le doy gracias a Dios que todavía está conmigo y me encanta su nombre así que por lo tanto me lo tatué

This was my first tattoo it is my mom's name I got it because at that time I was far away from her and I have always been very close to her my mom for me was father and mother at the same time and today I thank God that she is still with me and I love her name so I got it tattooed

IMG_20210805_133424.jpg

Este fue mi segundo tatuaje soy un hombre muy creyente en momentos de irá, tristeza, desesperación busco a dios por medio de la oración y en verdad funciona después de un rato de conversación libera todo extres y desesperación se los recomiendo

This was my second tattoo I am a very believing man in moments of sadness, despair and desperation I look for god through prayer and it really works after a while of conversation it releases all stress and despair I recommend it.

IMG_20210805_133629.jpg

Después del fallecimiento de mi abuelo me realice su nombre con unas gaviotas a los lados él fue una figura paterna en mi vida en cualquier momento lo perfeccionó

After my grandfather's passing I got his name with seagulls on the sides he was a father figure in my life at any time he perfected it.

IMG_20210805_133506.jpg

Está corona es por mis dos hijas brihanna y Alanna mis princesas me gustó mucho como me quedo está hermosa corona 💎

This crown is for my two daughters brihanna and Alanna my princesses I really liked how this beautiful crown turned out 💎.

IMG_20210805_133613.jpg

Está brujula me la tatué por qué soy amante del mar la navegación, me gustan los faros de hecho una vez pertenecí a la armada aquí en mi país y navegue por un tiempo en mi gran caribe

I tattooed this compass because I am a lover of the sea and navigation, I like lighthouses in fact I once belonged to the navy here in my country and I sailed for a while in my great caribbean.

IMG_20210805_133525.jpg

Está cruz con corona y banda de fe en medio son un reconocimiento a mi gran fe y creencia en Dios este es uno de los que más me gustan espero les guste a ustedes también mi gente de hive

This cross with crown and band of faith in the middle are a recognition to my great faith and belief in God this is one of the ones I like the most I hope you like it too my people of hive.

Amigos para mí fue un grato placer haberles compartido un poco sobre mi historia y el significado de mis tatuajes espero estén disfrutando en familia un abrazo

It was a pleasure for me to have shared with you a little bit about my story and the meaning of my tattoos, I hope you are enjoying it with your family, a hug.

fotos tomadas desde mi teléfono Alcatel A55 44

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this post! Everyone likes to show off their ink, but very few ever talk about the meaning behind it.

De verdad muchas gracias amigo/Thank you very much my friend

Congratulations @beyker21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day