Obra Lobo en la noche - Work Wolf in the night / Carlos Aranda - Art.

in #cervantes5 years ago

Buen día a todos, les muestro mi obra culminada de Lobo en la noche, realizada con óleo sobre tela. Su tema es un lobo aullando en la noche, pintado con variedad de colores para hacer una obra dinámica y alegre.

Good morning to all, I show you my finished work of Lobo at night, made with oil on canvas. His theme is a wolf howling in the night, painted with a variety of colors to make a dynamic and cheerful work.

DSC09528_Fotor.jpg

La obra la comencé con una base de mezclar yeso y goma creando una masa que fui aplicando sobre tela para dar textura al lobo creando alto relieve y hacer más vistoso al animal, el cuadro tiene las medidas de 29 cm x 24 cm. Y luego pinte fondo oscuro para la noche y fui aplicando colores al lobo, comenzando con marrón ocre.

The work I started with a base of mixing plaster and rubber creating a mass that I applied on fabric to give texture to the wolf creating high relief and make the animal more showy, the painting has measures of 29 cm x 24 cm.And then I painted dark background for the night and I applied colors to the wolf, starting with ocher brown.

DSC09311_Fotor.jpg

El siguiente color fue azul claro, y así sucesivamente con colores vivos y tonos claros.

The next color was light blue, and so on with bright colors and light colors.

DSC09313_Fotor.jpg

Fui pintando diferentes colores en el lobo.

I was painting different colors in the wolf.

DSC09316_Fotor.jpg

Mientras secaba parte del óleo en lobo, pinte las estrellas de la noche al fondo.

While drying part of the oil in wolf, paint the stars of the night in the background.

DSC09512_Fotor.jpg

De forma sencilla pinto en mi casa de Chiguará ubicada en Venezuela, en mi pequeño taller en casco central del pueblo, en la tranquilidad de mi hogar y así me relajo y disfruto pintando.

In a simple way I paint in my house in Chiguará located in Venezuela, in my small workshop in the center of the town, in the tranquility of my home and so I relax and enjoy painting.

DSC09515_Fotor.jpg

Al secar capas de óleo del lobo, utilice líneas negras para dar más detalles a pelaje y gestos de aullido.

When drying layers of wolf oil, use black lines to give more details to fur and howling gestures.

DSC09517_Fotor.jpg

Con la luz natural se detallan más los pliegues y textura, lo cual me agrada bastante.

With natural light the folds and texture are more detailed, which pleases me a lot.

DSC09520_Fotor.jpg

Gracias amigos por ver mi publicación, me llamo Carlos Aranda, soy de Venezuela, me dedico a las artes plásticas, espero les guste mi obra, estaré publicando más de mis obras por este medio, gracias, feliz día del amor y la amistad , ejejeje, un abrazo . Febrero 14 del 2019.

Thank you friends for watching my publication, my name is Carlos Aranda, I am from Venezuela, I dedicate myself to the plastic arts, I hope you like my work, I will be publishing more of my works by this means, thank you, happy day of love and friendship, ejejeje , a hug . February 14, 2019.

DSC09535_Fotor.jpg

Carlos Aranda / Artista Visual.

https://www.instagram.com/carlosaranda.arte/

https://www.facebook.com/carlos.aranda.artes

https://steemit.com/@carloscaat

Feliz día / Happy day.
Gracias - Thanks.

Sort:  

Very cool work, Carlos! Sweet job! Well done!

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

hello, thanks @trincowski, very good

Hi carloscaat,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

thanks you @curie, very thankful

Congratulations @carloscaat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great artwork you have there. You guys are making art be the very place it should. Lovely concept and great style. I really love it. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks you

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

wow te quedo muy cool el cuadro. Me gusta como se ven las texturas. La combinacion de colores fue muy acertada. Lograte una pieza dinamica y divertida como dices al principio del post. Por lo que veo, en el fondo de la ultima foto se pueden apreciar mas de tu trabajos. En todos utilizas el efecto de relieve con el yeso? Bien hecho. me gusto mucho tu estilo, al menos con este lobo en la noche. saludos!!

muchas gracias @wisejg, saludos

Wow, Carlos!! This is so cool.... The colorful wolf against the beautiful starry night sky and the colorful moon, compliments each other so beautifully. I love how you worked on making the fur look so realistic with that texture.

You are so good at what you do, for how long have you been painting?

Thank you very much, I love to paint, I've been around for 10 years or more, and I studied in the university the visual arts career, to prepare myself and educate myself better in art, thank you friend, a hug

Nice artwork👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @carloscaat, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Muy bonito tu trabajo. Interesante que el lobo y la luna sea multicolor. ¿Tiene algún significado especial?

hola gracias, ejjejeje no tiene doble sentido, solo estoy pintando con muchos colores. gracias, saludos

Excelente trabajo, @carloscaat. Very original tecnique and the pallete of colors is quite attractive.
Coincidentally, yesterday i just watched the movie Alpha, about a kid ina primitive world who is attacked by a pack of wolf. He injures one of them and, unable to killed her, ends up becoming her friend/family.
It's a sort of history of the domestication of wild animals, or how the dog became man's best friend.
I think you have domesticated this wolf here for us and made it more friendly and beautiful

thanks friend