Obra Paisaje con Caballo, Arte Aranda, Venezuela / Landscape work with horse, Aranda Art, Venezuela.

in #cervantes4 years ago

Buen día amigos, hoy les muestro mi obra Paisaje con caballo, es un óleo sobre tela, con medidas 50 x 40 cm, realizado en el pueblo de Chiguará en noviembre del 2019, mi nombre es Carlos Aranda, soy artista plástico de Venezuela ( https://www.instagram.com/carlosaranda.arte/ ).

Good morning friends, today I show you my work Landscape with horse, it is an oil on canvas, with measures 50 x 40 cm, made in the town of Chiguará in November 2019, my name is Carlos Aranda, I am a plastic artist from Venezuela ( https://www.instagram.com/carlosaranda.arte/ ).

IMG_20191109_095532.jpg

Es un paisaje con mucho colorido, con pinceladas libres y expresivas, busque mostrar dinamismo y vitalidad, me encanta pintar, y pues disfruto mucho creando arte, comencé pintando el fondo con colores base y al secar óleo agregaba más detalles encima.

It is a landscape with a lot of color, with free and expressive brushstrokes, I wanted to show dynamism and vitality, I love painting, and I really enjoy creating art, I started painting the background with base colors and when drying oil I added more details on it.

IMG_20190621_171421.jpg

IMG_20190619_175929.jpg

Mi taller y Galería de arte está ubicada frente Plaza Bolívar de Chiguará (Mérida-Venezuela), alli expongo mis obras y están disponibles al público, para mayor contacos mi facebook es https://www.facebook.com/carlos.aranda.artes , estoy a la orden.

My workshop and art gallery is located in front of Plaza Bolívar de Chiguará (Mérida-Venezuela), there I expose my works and they are available to the public, for more contact my facebook is https://www.facebook.com/carlos.aranda.artes , I am at your service.

IMG_20191025_163948.jpg

IMG_20191025_164010.jpg

La obra la fui realizando de un modo sencillo y espontáneo, con pinceladas libres y disfrutando su creación, tratando de tener mi estilo propio. Es un paisaje lleno de naturaleza verde y su protagonista es el caballo que representa libertad y fuerza, junto una bella mujer bella que lo acompaña.

The work was done in a simple and spontaneous way, with free brushstrokes and enjoying its creation, trying to have my own style. It is a landscape full of green nature and its protagonist is the horse that represents freedom and strength, together with a beautiful woman who accompanies it.

IMG_20191109_095532.jpg

Espero les guste mi obra, muchas gracias por leer reseña, si desean contactarme escribanme a mis redes sociales:

I hope you like my work, thank you very much for reading review, if you want to contact me write me to my social networks:

Carlos Aranda / Artista Visual.

https://www.instagram.com/carlosaranda.arte/

https://www.facebook.com/carlos.aranda.artes

IMG_20191109_095611.jpg

Soy un artista plástico de Venezuela, me llamo Carlos Aranda Trujillo, visita mi Galería de arte frente a Plaza Bolívar de Chiguará, en casa 3-26, (en el estado Mérida) , Feliz día.Gracias.

I am a plastic artist from Venezuela, my name is Carlos Aranda Trujillo, visit my Art Gallery in front of Plaza Bolívar de Chiguará, at home 3-26, (in the state of Mérida), Happy day.Thanks.

IMG_20191109_091014.jpg

11 de Noviembre del 2019. Gracias.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 250 BTCMYK

¡Recibe Nuestro Apoyo Directo!

En el @Nucleo-fse estamos empeñados en acompañarte y facilitar tu experiencia Criptográfica.

Estas invitado a formar parte del equipo y disfrutar de nuestros servicios.

Curador: @byercatire

Para más información, te esperamos en el Servidor de Discord: Núcleo- FSE

Congratulations @carloscaat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Mano, que obras tan bonitas. quiero uno para ponerlo en la ANC con el comandante Chavez cabalgando hacia el horizonte con el sol con la cara mía... Verga, extraño a ese webon...


Se me metió coripe al ojo

dejalo asi, mejor te dejo tu votico pa' que sigas subiendo tus pinturas.

Excellent work, Carlos! Lovely details everywhere I look!
Many thanks for sharing.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi carloscaat,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

hi dear @carloscaat, your painting is beautiful, I love all the colors and shades you used, you see the beauty of nature and the strength of the horse !! I love to see the holes of your works and of you while you are painting, I seem to be a painter too !! now I'm going to see your instagram profile !! mucha suerte

muchas gracias, saludos. Thanks.

Hola @carloscaat. Me encantaron tus colores. Me encantó tu selfie. Y me gustó tu taller y el cuadro de cayenas que tienes en tu galería. Un gran abrazo

Hola hola!

Eres talentoso, de por sí me gusta como dibujas y coloreas, le das un toque de los cuadros de antes ;)

!giphy art




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!