[ESP-ENG] Tiempos de Cambios / Modificaciones a mi Blog. Times of Changes / Modifications to my Blog.

in #cervantes4 years ago

imagen 1.png

Hola Amigos de HiveBlog, en esta ocasión quiero mostrarles algunos cambios que estoy realizando a mi blog. Quiero compartirlo con ustedes, pues sus opiniones sinceras y constructivas son una ayuda muy valiosa para mí y para todos los que queremos seguir emprendiendo y mejorado cada día.

Hello Friends of HiveBlog, this time I want to show you some changes I'm making to my blog. I want to share it with you, your sincere and constructive opinions are a very valuable help for me and for all of us who want to keep undertaking and improving every day.

Estuve reorganizando mi baúl mental de ideas, y pensando como podría agregar un poco de alegría a mis publicaciones y la verdad es que todos ustedes, los que ahora me leen y otros a los que he leído han sido una fuente de inspiración, pues en realidad son muy creativos y tienen muy buenas ideas. ¡Felicidades y Éxitos para todos!

I was reorganizing my mental chest of ideas, and thinking about how I could add a little joy to my publications and the truth is that all of you, those who read me now and others that I have read have been a source of inspiration, because you are actually very creative and have very good ideas. Congratulations and successes to you all!

Aquí les mostrare cuales fueron esos cambios:

Here I'll show you what those changes were:

Mi Perfil:

My Profile:

perfil 2.png

Me cree este avatar en una aplicación llamada Avatoon desde mi teléfono. Me pareció interesante y divertido tener un avatar que me distinga y me puedan identificar cuando vean mis publicaciones.

I created this avatar in an application called Avatoon from my phone. I found it interesting and fun to have an avatar that can distinguish me and identify me when they see my posts.

Mi Portada:

My Front Page:


Portada.png

Esta portada la elabore con algunas imágenes que encontré en Pixabay.com y la edite en Microsoft PowerPoint, parece anticuado pero PowerPoint me ha sido una herramienta muy útil, quizás en otra ocasión utilice Photoshop.

I made it with some images I found in Pixabay.com and edited it in Microsoft PowerPoint, it seems old fashioned but PowerPoint has been a very useful tool for me, maybe in another occasion I will use Photoshop.

La elección de imágenes representa las cosas de las que quiero escribir, estilos de ropa y literatura. Quisiera centrar mi Blog en estas dos categorías para ver cómo me va. Quizás por un tiempo de esto hablen mis contenidos.

The choice of images represents the things I want to write about, clothing styles and literature. I would like to focus my Blog on these two categories to see how I am doing. Maybe for a while my contents will talk about this.

Como podrán notar también cree una imagen para esta publicación y un agradecimiento a los que leen mis publicaciones. Utilicé los mismos métodos antes mencionados en la creación de mis imágenes.

As you will notice I also created an image for this publication and a thank you to those who read my publications. I used the same methods mentioned above in the creation of my images.


separador 1.png

Esto es todo, espero les haya gustado. Cuento con ustedes para sus buenos comentarios y aportes para seguir mejorando.

This is it, I hope you liked it. I count on you for your good comments and contributions to continue improving.


separador 1.png

“Cuando no hay comunicación, los planes fracasan, pero con muchos consejeros se consiguen buenos resultados” (Proverbios 15:22).

“Plans fail when there is no consultation, but there is accomplishment through many advisers” (Proverbs 15:22).


separador 1.png


Logo.png

Todas las imagenes son editadas por mi. All the images are edited by me.
Los separadores son de Pixabay.com. The separators are from Pixabay.com.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mitag2398! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!