Rainbow girl 2020 version

in #cervantes4 years ago

💀💀💀

Arcoiris.jpg

💀💀💀

Hi! I want to share with you this drawing that I made of one that I had already made for the page, in fact here you can see the 2018 publication
Doing these kinds of things is especially great for anyone who works very hard in whatever field they operate in, seeing how much we can improve by practicing every day is always rewarding. In this case, the new version is digital since it has been one of the drawings ways that I have used most regularly, I hope you like the process

FotoJet.jpg

Hola! Les quiero compartir este dibujo que realicé de uno que ya había hecho para la página, de hecho aquí pueden ver la publicación del 2018
Hacer este tipo de cosas son especialmente geniales para cualquier persona que trabaje muy duro en cualquier campo donde se desenvuelva, ver cuanto uno puede mejorar prácticando cada día siempre es gratificante. En este caso la nueva versión es digital ya que ha sido uno de los medios que he empleado con mayor regularidad, espero les agrade el proceso

I wanted to make the drawing as faithful as possible to the 2012 version, applying on this occasion the appropriate proportions in a more realistic character.

lineasArcoiris.jpg

El dibujo lo quise hacer lo más fiel posible de la versión del 2012, aplicando en esta ocasión las proporciones adecuadas en un personaje con mayor realismo.

The colors were extracted directly with the dropper from the first drawing. Even so, only with the base colors I love how it looks, on the other hand, the hair color looks a little more pink because in reality I work this drawing in a CMYK format in case that, at some point, I would like to print it or something, so the tone was more opaque.

colorbase.jpg

Color base

Los colores los extraje directamente con el gotero del primer dibujo. Incluso así tan solo con los colores bases me encanta como se ve, por otra parte, el color del cabello se ve un poco más rosado debido a que en realidad este dibujo lo trabaje en un formato de CMYK por si en algún momento se me antoja imprimirlo o algo, por lo que el tono resultaba mas opaco.

image.png

The placement of the shadow was totally different from the two previous versions, which were quite illuminated, but, to this new version I imagined it this way, what I did not really understand was that red stain that I did not know if I had done it with The intention that it was blood or a tattoo or something mystical hahaha.

sombra.jpg

Shadow

La colocación de la sombra fue totalmente distinto a las dos versiones anteriores, las cuales quedaron bastante iluminadas, pero, a esta nueva versión me la imagine de esta manera, lo que no entendí realmente fue esa mancha roja que no sabía si lo había hecho con la intención de que fuese sangre o un tatuaje o algo místico raro jajaja.

image.png

This could be considered the finished version of the girl, here I complement the gradient of the hair and I put some highlights on her face, hair and a gradient on the t-shirt, it is one of my favorite drawings so far, and well, then I felt like to give it that glitch effect that I like so much and it gives a different vibe to work.

luz.jpg

Esta podía considerarse la versión finalizada del la chica, acá terminé de unir el degradado del cabello y le coloqué algunos brillos a su rostro, cabello y un degradado en la camiseta, es uno de mis dibujos favoritos hasta ahora, y bueno, luego me antoje de hacerle ese efecto de glitch que tanto me gusta y le da como una vibra distinta al trabajo.

image.png

To do it, I only had to duplicate the layer with the finished drawing, I step followed over the layer in blending options, remove the box where I marked R, doing the same with the following G and B.

FotoJet (1).jpg

Para hacerlo solo tuve que duplicar la capa con el dibujo finalizado, paso seguido sobre la capa en opciones de fusión quite la casilla donde marcaba la R, haciendo lo mismo con las siguientes G y B.

image.png

The rest was just moving the image to the side a little and that's it 😁

Arcoiris-gif.gif

El resto solo fue mover un poco la imagen hacia un lado y listo 😁

transopeque2.png

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

firma.png

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png