Mirai no Mirai/Mirai del futuro

in #cervantes4 years ago


I have talked about many films and directors around here, and besides that, my memory is very good, so it seems to me the least interesting that I have never spoken about Hosoda, an anime director that I love and that has much of his filmography on Netflix. Hosoda, who started out as a director of Digimon, is now director of anime films for a more adult audience, not because he shows adult things like blood or intimacy, but tells stories in a way that children may not feel empathy, however innocent these stories are.

He hablado de muchas películas y directores por aquí, y además de eso, mi memoria es muy buena, así que me parece cuanto menos interesante que no haya hablado nunca de Hosoda, un director de Anime que me encanta y que tiene gran parte de su filmografía en Netflix. Hosoda, que empezó siendo director de Digimon, ahora es director de películas anime para un público más adulto, no porque muestre cosas para adultos como sangre o intimidad, sino que cuenta historias de una forma en la que los niños tal vez no sientan empatía, por más inocentes que sean estas historias.


I finished watching Mirai, which was one of the anime movies that I have wanted most since it came out in 2018, and the truth is that I was too delighted. In this movie you can see the love that Hosoda has for telling family stories, and, although with wolf children and the boy and the beast he had already told a similar story or played the same topic, with Mirai he shows us that it is already a director to admire and who deserves respect in the industry

Terminé de ver Mirai, que era una de las películas anime a las que más le tenía ganas desde que salió en 2018, y la verdad quede demasiado encantado. En esta película se nota el amor que tiene Hosoda por contar historias familiares, y, a pesar de que con niños lobo y el chico y la bestia ya había contado una historia similar o que tocaba el mismo tópico, con Mirai nos muestra que ya es un director para admirar y que merece respeto en la industria.

MV5BODdhNDE1OGMtNzg5MS00ODljLWI0ZDMtOWY2NTI2MmQ1N2E5XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzI1NzMxNzM@._V1_.jpg


To speak of the animation and the landscapes of the film seriously is superfluous. Fall in love with the landscapes and colors, which seriously leave nothing to be desired if you have already seen the director's previous films, and if not, you will simply be surprised by how beautiful the drawing is in this movie

Hablar de la animación y de los paisajes de la película en serio está de más. Quede enamorado con los paisajes y los colores, que en serio no dejan nada que desear si ya te has visto las anteriores películas del director, y si no, simplemente te vas a sorprender por lo hermoso que es el dibujo en esta película

mirai-3.jpg


Another important point that the film has is how it manages to empathize with the viewer. At first I could not bear the protagonist of the film, since he was a bratty crying baby (like all babies) who annoyed me, but little by little he was learning and I was happy to see him learn, I saw myself smiling as the film passed and They showed very nice things to see and hear. I know I talk a lot about "movies that fill your heart," but they are the kind of movies I like to watch, and so they are the kind of movies I recommend here, hoping they will have a great reception.

Otro punto importante que tiene la película es como logra empatizar con el espectador. Al principio no podía soportar al protagonista de la película, ya que era un bebé llorón (como todo bebé) malcriado que me fastidiaba, pero poco a poco iba aprendiendo y yo me veía feliz al verlo aprender, me veía sonriendo mientras la película pasaba y mostraban cosas muy lindas de ver y de escuchar. Sé que hablo mucho de “películas que te llenan el corazón”, pero son el tipo de películas que me gustan ver, y por eso, son el tipo de películas que recomiendo aquí, esperando que tengan una gran recepción.

MV5BOWY0ZGM3NTItNThkZC00YzZiLTg2N2QtNGI3MGRkMmM3YmM3XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNzI1NzMxNzM@._V1_.jpg

Consider to follow our curation trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

To all of you artists out here at Steemit! If you ever are lost please join Bokura No Digital World at our discord chat

Good-Karma

Qurator

All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255