My son's birthday party

in #cesky3 years ago

P1130028.JPG

My son will be ten year next Sunday. We wanted to really celebrate ... But ... Covid ...
So the son only invited his classmate with his younger brother.

And with mom. She's my favorite mom. She graduated from the University of Chemical Technology, majoring in brewing.

Son looking forward to cakes. My foreign mother and I have a beer. I'm starting to buy supplies. My favorite brewery is the Primátor of Náchod.

krakia.png

Mému synovi bude příští neděli deset. Chtěli jsme to pořádně oslavit... Ale... Covid...
Takže si syn pozval jen svého spolužáka s jeho mladším bratrem.

A s maminkou. Je to moje oblíbená maminka. Vystudovala Vysokou školu chemicko-technologickou, obor pivovarnictví.

Syn se těší na dorty. Já a cizí maminka si dáme pivo. Začínám nakupovat zásoby. Můj oblíbený pivovar je Primátor z Náchoda. Připomínám svoji vánoční fotografii. Tentokrát vyzkoušíme Stout a IPA.

P1120967.JPG

Sort:  

Jojo, Primátor je hodně slušný pivovar :)) Z těch, které koupíš i v supermarketu, rozhodně stojí za to :)
!BEER


Hey @krakonos, here is a little bit of BEER from @godfish for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sadu piv jsem dostal k vánocům i já, i když je o mě známo, že nejsem pivař a podobný dárek neocením. Nicméně dnes k večeři tatarák a pardubický porter.

!BEER
a taky !WINE

K pivu se !wine nehodí a tak pošlu i !BEER


Cheers, @zirky You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @krakonos.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 1.100 HIVE