And here you are, Skippy / A tady tě mám, Skippy

in #cesky3 years ago

I think of the Australian series Skippy and the opening melodies when I say kangaroo. No wonder, we didn't see a lot of series where the father wouldn't work in a collective farm, he had an off-road car and a small helicopter at his disposal... Well, a domesticated kangaroo was a bonus;)

So if I was thinking about another bullion coin from the Perth Mint issue, "Kangaroo" was a clear choice. We found two bullion coins under the Christmas tree. This is one of them.

So here it is. Kangaroo on the reverse side.

Když se řekne klokan, vybaví se mi australský seriál Skippy a úvodní melodie. Není divu, jako děti jsme neměli moc šancí vidět seriál, kde by otec nepracoval v JZD, měl k dispozici terénní auto a malý vrtulník... No, ochočený klokan byl bonus ;)

A když jsem přemýšlel, jakou investiční minci z emise mincovny v Perth pořídit, "Kangaroo" byla jasná volba. A tak jsme pod vánočním stromečkem našli dva stříbrné, z nichž jeden je právě tento.

Takže tady je. Klokan na reversu.

image.png

The queen Elizabeth II on the obverse side. The portrait must be on every coin minted in any country of the Commonwealth.

A královna Alžběta na aversu mince, tak jak se na minci raženou v rámci Commonwealthu patří.

image.png

Metal Content:

Mint:

Denomination:

Year:

Diameter:

1 oz Silver .9999

Perth Mint

1 AUD

2020

40.6 mm

Sort:  

Thanks for showing us the different ways of storing and stacking the wealth, @tazi, in real Dollars.

I bought my first coins last month. And I need more... ;)

Great looking coin!

Yes, great coin. I received 2 coins and the second one is also beautiful. I will share in the next post ;)

I shall look forward to it, @tazi 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very nice! I like the serrated like design around Elizabeth and also around the Kangaroo. Thanks for sharing!

Design is great. I found info, that radiating design meant to symbolize sunlight.

Just beautiful, I love all the fine detail on this Perth Mint coin!!😀

Yes, this is one of two Perh Mint coins and both are great. I will share second one in the next post.

I will watch for your post my friend have a wonderful day!!😀

Hádám tak asi 900,- Kč jedna mince. Mohu se zeptat, jak to kupuješ?

Zatím mám vše z tohoto shopu.
Na ceny mrkni přímo tam, mění se dle kurzu stříbra. Kupoval jsem zatím dvakrát a pokaždé naprostá spokojenost. Platba online kartou, doručení do dvou dnů jako cenné psaní.

Skippyho taky pamatuju, měli jsme ten seriál moc rádi :) Hezky se ti sbírečka rozrůstá, jen tak dál :)

Tak Skippy a Goro, bílý pes, ty sem měl rád. Z těch zahraničních, které se sem dostaly ještě teda Sandokan ;)

Pamatuju. Všechny. Evidentně už taky nejsem nejmladší, ach jo :D :/

Cool coin! I love the rays on both sides!

I good Stacking coin too.

Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta