21 Days of Kindness, Day 3: Chalk With Me In Denver

in #chalkwithme4 years ago

CWM 3Sept2020 1.jpg

Greetings, Beevians! For day 3 of the 21 Days of Kindness challenge, I did some chalking on my way home from the library. The first chalk was my favorite Arundhati Roy quote: "Another world is not only possible, she is on her way. On a quiet day, I can hear her breathing."

CWM 3Sept2020 2.jpg

Black Lives Matter! 💙

CWM 3Sept2020 3.jpg

Don't forget to be AWESOME!

...and those were the only three chalkings I did, lol. But hey, I haven't chalked in ages, so it was fun. :)

It's supposed to SNOW on Tuesday. Snow. It's been hot summer weather and is supposed to continue to be so right through Monday, and then a big temperature drop overnight and snow. We'll see what happens, but at least I got some chalk in while the sun is still shining. :D

Have a great day, everyone!

Sort:  

Thanks to @phoenixwren for burning 500 PLANET! You have been rewarded with a 50% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

I love that Roy quote! Beautiful. What a great thing to do.

That's totally my favorite. <3 Thanks for stopping by!