My Life these Days

in #challenge3 years ago (edited)

Well a little bit of it

I live somewhere. I did not use to
so am laying bed thinking about what to write.

Today
But am going to post things below cause am the internet marketing business

OK Here am old. my kids like late 30s 1 Girl with two sons. out of highschool. 2 Sons one is far away 1 is around here
working and creating songs. austim. it doesn't stop him and it being well taking care of.

Last night someones decided to yell at each other right outside our bedroom window. no we live way far from main street
But I made I think I got enough sleep.

Thank Goodness not often. wake up make coffee. check my traffic exchange. some times during day look hive post to comment on. check other message . oh yeah let cat out way before that go back
sleep. why cause not had enough yet. :) Dog is waking up now. I better get this posted

#HiveBloPoMo

Hosted by @traciyork

Postallnov.jpg

Here a progam to learn how to do things Lessons videos, Funnels, other adversiting exchanges with in

I have traffic exchange. you adversite your Hive link there or anything that is acceptable by my rules
I am working on look. I plan to do better splash pages this week and so on. Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing Cheryl! I know I have so much to learn and #CTP has been a big help in getting me to this point but I have so much further to go. You have been such an inspiration to our CTP Soaring Eagle Team!