You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Account separation !!! Charity project, Food donation in Venezuela.

in #charity4 years ago

I hope these are not all people like @hiroyamagishi.

He sent me this message:

The 1% upvote is just a greetings from us. What do I suggest is to visit our post but the real rewards are not coming from us but from Heaven. May God bless you.

I hope the people can live on air. This Christian does not like to share and spreads his scam everywhere. I guess his Christmas gift.

Good luck and a bit extra to this A coin A too. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @wakeupkitty, thanks for participating and supporting this initiative.

What we intend to do is help people who need food, medicine and other things in their homes. This initiative arose in our environment with the contribution of collaborators in our churches, then I want to share with or that I received on the platform I brought it here.

Now, it is very difficult with the situation we have in Venezuela to do this type of work, considering that we ourselves are fighting in the midst of this crisis.

That is why we ask for the support of people like you who live in the steem chain to be part of an initiative that is helping people with real needs

That is why I appreciate the help you can give us so that this does not stop but can grow and reach more people.

Thanks friend!

@hope.venezuela I will see what more I can do to receive some help for you and put this under the attention. Good luck.

Let's hope a big fish has some heart. ❤️

Hi @wakeupkitty.

@hope.venezuela I will see what more I can do to receive some help for you and put this under the attention. Good luck

Thanks once again, all the support we can add is welcome, this translates into help for one more family.

Let's hope a big fish has some heart. ❤️

We hope so, I have faith that this will happen at any time and everyone will witness what we are doing.

We need to have more bearers of hope.

@hope.venezuela I keep my fingers crossed for you. Acew Steem most here can miss. Happy day. ❤️