Short Update to Whom it May Concern

in #cheers3 years ago

I just wanted to update people who read this post.

So, I spent the last few weeks trying to improve my living conditions all the meanwhile being active on #theinkwell community.

Anyway, last week or two have been horrendous for me. I got a call telling me that one of my best friends had died and I have been trying to cope since while putting my own life together. So rightfully I have taken time off... well... everything to get myself better.

It should take me few more days to come back strong.

Sort:  

I'm sorry for you.

Take your time, it is better to rest than to force yourself to do things when you are not in the mood.

It's hard, but everything in life is temporary, and I hope everything improves for you soon.

See you.

Hello @amirtheawesome1, I was just looking for you to follow up about the community builders now that the hard fork is over and I found this and your previous post. I am so sorry to hear about what is happening to you and I hope you are starting to feel a little better. I have made a delegation to your account for the community builders role, and a further delegation to help you through this time a little (I hope). If you able to get in touch with me here or through discord (@shanibeer#7523), it would be good to hear from you.

Hey, yeah I just saw. I will add you on discord.