You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 million Chinese Communist Party Members exposed! - Many embedded in western companies

in #china3 years ago

Absolutely not a surprised and color me not shocked at all in the very least.

China has been buying a massive amount of influence. Trust me I've gotten a couple of offers that I've turned down where individuals have looked at me oddly. Yep that's right I know where you're funding comes from. The worst part is a lot of people will get bought off from China and not even think about it because China does a lot of these operations under the guys of environmentalism and peaceful activism.

It is going to take the entire world to end China's Organ harvesting campaign.

It can't just be one country.

China's behavior over course of the past 20 years has shown how evil it is