My chipadvisor results

in #chip-advisor4 years ago

Image Copyright @sidekickmatt


My Chip Advisor Result is: Chili!

What this says about me:

Get this person a sweater; they are a little chilli!

HA! HAHA! HA ...ha ... ha.

Jokes aside, you are one of the more daring people in the Chip World, not afraid to bite into something that might cause you pain.

Why are you doing it? Why are you hurting yourself like that? Is it to drown out the pain someone else has caused you?

Do you need a hug? And a bag of Chilli Chips?


Go see what your result is on Chip Advisor!

Sort:  

I missed this Chip Advisor "quiz". I have not seen it on April 1. This is the first Chip Advisor post that I saw.

That means you don't follow the right people...that's why you have no idea about half of the shit that is going on!
By the way...did you ever see me crying about no interacting?.. You can't force people to interact with you,just because you wish for...the things that you bitch about,can't be fixed on a open platform...you say something important/interesting...people will react! And so on....I have no problems on this platform... because..I have no expectations.... You can move to X platforms... sooner or later,same issues will pop-up!

I follow those people, who post things that I am interested in.
Or at least am I trying to follow those people. The lack of real human interaction on the Steem blockchain and on the Hive blockchain is a fact, not just/only my experience. The average number of comments per post is 1-2 both on the Steem blockchain and on the Hive blockchain. By the way, I using Uptrennd since 2020.03.08. I rarely post on it, but I interact with others. The real human interaction is real on that platform. So not every platform is the same.

Maybe there will be another joke next year, this way my third one so far