You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret Santa Slips

in #christmaslast year

You have got a nice idea to collect information about people's liking. And even amazing is the thing that you will give them all together. Hehe. A mug with a collection of their favorite objects.

Is it for the staff of library or the visitors?

Sort:  

This was inspired by the slips I made for the library staff secret santa.

Okayyyy. So it was for staff. I was thinking if it were for visitors how costly the gifts will cost

!LOLZ no, that would be way too much for me to administer. It's just for our little group of librarians. Me, Ms. C, Ms. A, Ms. M, Ms. T, and the new Mr. S.

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@amberkashif, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jacobtothe

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Hehe. That small group would surely be happy with your presents