Merry Christmas – Hive Is Home – Tips Inside!

in #christmas3 years ago

To many people to thank.

Yes, 4+ years of making Hive home on this fine Christmas Day and I don’t regret being here.


santa clause.jpg


Our home might be poor (relativity speaking), but we have each other. Community is home and that has value. Hopefully, everyone feels that way. I do think Hive communities will be what takes us to the moon.

As we go into 2021 we have a chance to make some great strides in the crypto space. It is exciting to be part of it. Projects like @disregardfiat DLUX project here just makes things much better. Don't forget to vote for his proposal.

As stated in the title I'll be off on checking this post and anyone who comments I'll give you a Hive tip!

Merry Christmas everyone and Happy upcoming New Year!

Sort:  

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year KWA! I hope your stocking is full :)