Just days away from entering the last month of the year 2021

in #christmas2 years ago

As we enter the last month of the year 2021, I want to start this article with a Christmas message, mentioning the sudden transformation brought to our lives by the tragic pandemic of the new Coronavirus, an event that somehow changed our parameters of interaction in society on a global scale, but at the same time these months were of reflections and a lot of learning.

The 2021 somehow managed that society for the first time established more humane commitments with their fellow men, by providing support in the hard moments of some negative health balance, or at least in my country Venezuela I could appreciate those gestures of fraternity, and it is something that I value as a positive step.

The pandemic due to the new coronavirus hit the economy and family income, and I will focus on this aspect in the future because I experienced firsthand how as the pandemic progressed my salary income decreased drastically and this made me dedicate 100% to my blog on this great blockchain.

Source: Timeanddate

Dedicating myself 100% to my blog brought me closer to the Project.HOPE community to the point that the largest percentage of my content is directed to this wonderful community, to whom I greatly owe all the success I have been able to reap throughout 2021.

To thank the Project.HOPE community is also to thank two extraordinary people such as our friends @crypto.piotr and @josevas217, because with their leadership and vision of teamwork they have been able to overcome the vicissitudes we have had to face in these hard months of 2021.

In particular, I am very happy for the success we have achieved as a community, and I know that we have to continue to grow to levels of greater stability, an element that will guarantee a community more committed to the development of our blockchain.

May the collective achievements we have made in 2021 be only the seeds to be planted and harvested with great success in the coming year 2022.

Personally, my dream is that this Christmas I can be reunited with my 4 siblings that I have not been able to share with them for more than 3 years, since they decided to migrate to other latitudes in search of a better future.

I wish that this Christmas season be filled with the spirit that surrounds these beautiful days, and that my 4 brothers as well as each one of you have a beautiful Christmas, and that God fills you with many blessings in the times to come.

OBSERVATION:

The cover image was designed by the author: @lupafilotaxia, incorporating image: Source: todaytip