Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

in #christmas5 years ago (edited)

How to celebrate Christmas better than by offering a gift to your friends!

This time of year is a truly wonderful and magical one and Christmas comes with a beautiful spirit and lovely traditions. One of them is greeting each other with merry Christmas wishes. The spirit of giving, expressing love and gratitude and a celebration of life help to make Christmas a very special time of year.

Even if you are not a Christian, you can all enjoy the spirit of giving which is truly what this season is all about. The practice of wishing others well on Christmas is something which helps to give this time of year a special joyful feeling.

Spread the love and offer this badge to you friends

Steemitboard has prepared a new badge that you will be able offer to someone else to display on his/her board of honor.

Here are the rules of the Christmas Challenge:

The challenge is not about earning the badge for yourself but to give it to your friends.
For this to happens, you have to:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Write a comment like the following one on this post :

@username
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Warning: the first line of your comment must contain only ONE username!

Some tips for a successful Christmas challenge:

  • Be careful not to send your wishes to someone who has already been mentioned in a previous comment.
  • Feel free to be a bit more prolific or talkative for your wishes.
  • Write several comments if you want to offer the badge to several people.
  • Do not forget to replace @username with the name of the person to whom you wish to offer this badge.
  • To avoid spam and abuse, each participant is limited to 10 gifts

Your friend will be personally notified of your gift by @Steemitboard on his/her latest post, if any, or as a reply to your comment.

Will your friends come to this post and successfully do the same?
Even better, you will then get one additional upvote from @steemitboard!

We hope you enjoy this initiative and that, in the spirit of the season, you will share it with you loved ones!

Merry Christmas!


Support the project and vote for its witness!

Steemitboard is a project created by @arcange

Sort:  
There are 32 pages
Pages...

@eonima
Je te souhaite un Joyeux Noël et une bonne annnée!

@arcange,
Joyeux Noël et beaucoup de bonheur! 😘

@double-u
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Dankeschön! Wünsch' ich dir auch!

vielen dank !!!

@double-u
Frohe Weihnachten! I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Dankeschön! Wünsch' ich dir auch!

@sndbox I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@bitrocker2020
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@gtg
I wish you all the best for Christmas and a lot of fun and gamification in your life. 🎅

Me toooooo for both of you :) @gtg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @mammasitta, thank you so much.
I wish you all the best for Christmas and the coming new year. Peace, love and abundance 🎅

Merci beacoup!!!! 💚 Quelle plaisire to know you and everything you do for the community! Bisous!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@bonp
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Great post! You've earned a 100.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

@thereikiforest
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

@jlordc
I wish you merry Christmas

@neoxian
I wish you merry Christmas

@udezee
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@burlarj
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@ifeoluwa88
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@fyrstikken
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

@sircork
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

@mediahousent
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother, same to you too

@mediahouseent
I wish you a Merry Christmas

@jesusjacr
I wish you and your family a merry Christmas and a happy new year! 🎅

@charlie777pt
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! (Feliz Natal!! E um próspero Ano Novo)

Olá Diogo
Muito Obrigado pela mensagem e pela forma de divulgação inovadora.
O mesmo para ti e para o teus mais queridos,
Abraço

Obrigado!!
Aproveitei a iniciativa do @steemitboard!! :D

Abraço!

@bananafish
I wish you a merry Christmas and a happy new year

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Best wishes!

@sirknight

I wish you a Merry Christmas.

@yo-yo
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@greenrun,

I wish you a Merry Christmas, filled with so much fun and happiness.

Hoping to see your face in this season 😂

Many thanks :)

@sircork
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Thanks @thekittygirl. I really appreciate that. It means a lot to be thought of. Merry Christmas to you as well!

@kevinli merry christmas bro!

Posted using Partiko Android

@xpilar
I wish you a Merry Christmas

Thank you and the same to you @ahlawat

@jennimorillo

I wish you Merry Christmas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jennimorillo! You received a personal award!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@yoshiko

Thank you for the Merry Christmas wish :) Same from my side too!

@jackmiller
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@arcange
I wish you a Merry Christmas. :)

Ho Ho, dear @katrina-ariel, thank you so much for your wishes.
It makes me really happy!

I also wish you all the best for Christmas. Peace, love and abundance! 🎅

@diana.feuerberg
Ein frohes Weihnachtsfest und das Allerbeste für 2019!

Congratulations @diana.feuerberg! You received a personal award!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@silversaver888
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

You are all sweetness! Thanks for your Christmas greeting and for remembering me!

@barbara-orenya
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Thank you my dear !

hgd55lk3yy.png Have yourself a peaceful and merry christmas !!

I love him so much he came yesterday <3 did you get my message :D

@goldmatters Merry Christmas! Hope it's awesome

Yay!! Were friends!! You too!

@nelinoeva
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

@marcocasario
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Great post! You've earned a 33.33% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

@bashadow
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@skyleap
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@michelangelo3
I wish you a Merry Christmas

@mima2606
Dankeschön, dir auch!

Congratulations @michelangelo3! You received a personal award!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@thehive
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

:) Same to you and I want to hear what Santa brings you.

@kaelci A merry christmas to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :) A merry christmas to you, also! 🎄🎁

@holybranches
I wish you a merry christmas

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks Pend. Enjoy!

@wolfhart

A very Merry Christmas to you and yours. May the joy of the season surround you all in the spirit of love and giving. :)

Merry Christmas Glen

@crypt-skip
Merry Christmas hun!

Posted using Partiko Android

@astrophoto.kevin
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@ravijojla my dear dear dear friend I wish you a very merry christmas, thank you for being my friend, thank you for the fun times and for finding me and here is to our big adventure next year.

Pfeeew...you got me emotional. Well, I guess you could always rely on me for the fun, crazy adventures and a wine tour from time to time next and any other year :-D

@dreemsteem

I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@shadowspub

I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@thekittygirl

I wish you a Merry Christmas!

@enforcer48
I wish you a Merry Christmas!

Thanks!

Lol I couldn't open this from Gina because this thread was so filled. Instead, I had to go to your profile to find this comment.

This is why "spam" is bad, folks. But, most people will never understand that.

Wow. That's really funny! I've had Gina refuse to open something properly because the thread was too long, but I hadn't seen her have trouble due to too many comments on a thread. I wonder what the magic number is.

Unfortunately, the people who need to understand about spam will not be the ones to see it. :-(

There are 32 pages
Pages...