MERRY CHRISTMAS, MY DEAR HIVEFAM! <3

in #christmas3 years ago

My dear friends, a piece of Russian winter is for you this day!:)
Hot hello from cold Russia and your Talia;)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Winter brings magic and fairytale, hopes and belief, and I wanna you feel it and move on with new goals and new power!

image.png

send you all my love and warmth this day and wish you have a great Christmas day and not less great all the next year!

<3<3<3

image.png

Sort:  

Merry Christmas to you and your family Talia!

You're snow prayers were answered I see 😀. Does Crimea get less snow and cold since you are by the ocean?

Ah by the way! Checking out Zeland. Merry Christmas!!!

you too, dear!
zeland?? hm...what do mean?:) are you there?:)

huhhhh you just mentioned him in another post! and by the time I read this post I had already searched for him

ahhh Zeland! Vadim Zeland! my god, I thought you meant New Zeland and and just wrote it for short - Zeland:)) it wasn't me at that moment, I was stolen by the UFO, it was a stupid robot, sorry:)
yes, Zeland - one love;)

Tufti is heavy :-O nice!

Those UFO s won’t quit this year!