You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the launch of CineTV

in #cine3 years ago

I'm curious why you chose to give 25% of the airdrop to LEO when they are finance related instead of including a tangent community that is related to the arts or something else that has some overlap. Doesn't that diminish the proof of brain when a lot of the curation is in the hands of finance people instead of someone with a better knowledge of the industry?

Sort:  

Well, it's all about loyalty in my eyes. Because of the Leo crowd, I was able to sell off a lot of tokens right at the beginning for BRO. If it weren't for them I wouldn't have been able to buy, pay for and give the hive community a completely free PoB tribe. They supported us all the way through, and in my mind that needs rewarding.

However, there's nothing to stop you from cracking out a few posts on here and earning some rewards.