My DJI Mavic Air a powerful little drone.

in #cinematography4 years ago

I wanted to share some recent photos that I took with you all. As I have stated in a previous post I'm shifting my focus more towards my passion for video and sharing my content in that field. That being said I am also trying my hand at some product photos and hopefully, im going to try and make a spec commercial for some products in the future. If everything goes well I might be able to get some sponsorships or brand deals (fingers crossed).

Here are a few product photos I took of my DJI Mavic Air and the controller as well as the tablet that I use for the screen.

DSC_9703.jpg

DSC_9706.jpg

DSC_9688.jpg

DSC_9695.jpg

DSC_9693.jpg

DSC_9699.jpg

DSC_9709.jpg

I bought a 4x4 piece of wood from home depot and some wood stainer in 2 different colors. I stained one side a dark oak brown (you'll see it in future posts) and the other side a nice black. I used a single large light and a smaller led light to add some additional shape and highlights where needed. The photos were edited in adobe lightroom.

Sort:  

Great material! :)

Thank you.