Cloudy day at the Mainsquare in Linz

The weather is getting colder and autumn is approaching us with no mercy. Yesterday I turned on the radiator to heat my flat for the first time after this wonderfull summer. I tried to proglong the time without heating as much as possible since heating is getting more and more expensive. But now when I start to feel cold at home I really have to start the heating season. I still try to keep the temperature low so I can save a little on the costs. But I have to admit that I am already looking forward to an beautiful autumn where I can find some nice subjects like trees and autumn landscapes and longtime exposure photography for my free time.

DSC_2163_2.jpg
Main Square in Linz - Upper Austria. Picture: Florian Glechner.

Camera usedNikon D5100
Lens usedNikor 18-105mm lens
Filter usedLee 10 Stops
Exposure Time15 Seconds
Aperture usedF13
Focal Length18 mm
Time04:58 pm
ISO100
Sort:  

awesome photo and atmosphere, hope we will have enough energy during winter.

Congratulations @florian-glechner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Dear @florian-glechner,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!