CROSS OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE

in #clb3 years ago

I pulled my rig over to the side of the road. This Is Michael The Traveling Trucker. I looked out across the wide river. There were houses, ball fields, playgrounds, picnic tables. I could only see these things through my binoculars.

What I really wanted, was to be where the people were. It looked inviting, fun and a great place to rest. My problem was my semi and trailer. I couldn't take them there, dang it. So how did I get to the other side?

Mention: https://pixabay.com/images/search/river%20crossing/

Bench, Bridge, Structure, Metal, Steel

In business, I see people sitting on the sidelines, looking through the binoculars. They want to be with the people but don't know how to get there.

Let's be honest, it takes time to build a business. Rome wasn't built in a day. People want instant riches, the problem with that is, people are not disciplined with instant money. They spent it and then it's gone forever. Taking time to built your business, you earn a little, then reinvest, and repeat. Before you know it you have built a nice nest egg. You have learned to be a wise Stewart. You have counted the cost and paid the price, over and over to gain your success.

I crossed over to CLB Learning landing site. I knew the people were there. I knew it would be fun, exciting, and downright relaxing at times. Don't waste another minute READER, COME JOIN US FOR FREE, NOW.

Map, Scroll, Pirate, Treasure, Historic

We have a road map for you to follow. It's the CLB Done For You System. It's so easy to follow. The Owner Janet Legere, made it this way for a reason. She had her fill of complicated systems that took a PHD to figure out. Janet loves simple. Something that you could set up within a couple of hours.

So what's in it for YOU? Step by Step instructions for each step, from Setting Up Your CLB Funnel, Setup Tracking, Setup Udimi Solo Ads- This is an option to bring in more people to CLB, Setup Traffic Coop - I Personally Use This Each Month, Setup Viral Mailers, Review.

Our leader, mentor and life coach Janet, will tell you it's a numbers game. The more people you put in front of your lead capture page the better. Thousands of people who already use CLB can't be wrong. It's been around for over 21 years.

Our friends at CTP-Click Track Profit have a excellent teaching platform. They teach you about using social media, Content Marketing-blogging, YouTube, Livestream and many more.

I BELIEVE IN YOU, READER. I know you think about leaving your 9-5 rat race. I know it will take a sacrifice of your time and money. I know you really want this because I was there not long ago. Being a full-time trucker-27 years, driving thousands of miles per week. I am building a legacy, that you too can build with our help. Imagine, taking that vacation without thinking about money. Getting your child's braces, paying off your credit cards, food on the table, roof over your head. This is major for some of you. Having a few hundred dollars coming in every month to thousands, every month. TAKE THE TIME TO CHECK US OUT. I don't think you will be disappointed.


Me and my sweet bride of 35 years

Here is a chance for you food lovers to meet Tammy House. Check out her Facebook page.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://contactlistbuilder.com/mjlipsey59/cross-over-to-the-other-side/
Sort:  

Nice post Michael. I actually took a job so that i could use the money to invest and grow a little more quickly. I agree that we need to be willing to put the time in to grow our businesses but i want to give it a push.

Posted using Dapplr