You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a better and clean decentralized world, avoid Pitchlution!

It motivates me to read when there are others reading the same.
We are on the same page! pun intended lol

Using other people's creativity without any credit it's just a lack of respect...I'm always checking if I'm using other things and give proper credit..if I missed in some occasion was not intentional.
I noticed some people using the same header as CTP used for the challenge without even a caption or so..well some at least add the link to the post but wouldn't be better to make their own to be different? Now when I see it it seems the CTP post is showing up multiple times lol

But it is what it is...the downvote button is ready to shoot if needed hehe

!PIZZA

Sort:  

I hardly ever use the downvote button, but there have been times.....

Yeah me too...it's tempting though!


@threesteps! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @elianaicgomes.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)