Clean planet trash pickup and other earth friendly activities

in #cleanplanet3 years ago

Please have a look at my dtube channel

where I create short videos showing how I go out to pick up trash and other ecological activities and get rewarded for my good deeds from charities like CleanPlanet.io, evergreencoin.org and www.joinseeds.com community. You too can both donate to my channel and get rewarded, just visit those websites above.

Any cryptocurrency you can donate is much appreciated as I am trying to save my home of 24 years from being sold. (Very long complicated story)

Sort:  

Congratulations @heap1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!