Saving the planet one piece of trash at a time!

in #cleanplanet4 years ago

3611ECB2D17F432DAC2613D1F42E2535.jpeg

Not Just Picking Up Trash But turning It Into Sustainable Value Instead Putting it In Landfill.

Everywhere humans live there always seems to be lots of trash. I have been saving and
Picking up trash daily for over a decade. Somebody needs too.

7284486C2C804A648AC85E7E416C3500.jpeg

It’s better to put trash in the landfill than the ocean or river however an enlightened society would not waste anything.

FD2F29906AC24838ABBCB20536967F56.jpeg

Trash can actually be used for so many things. I have mad soil, houses and even art our of trash.

I have saved millions of lbs of trash from the landfill in the last decade already and put almost ALL if it to good use.

F4A94A05EF0B405A95125B953B8C913E.jpeg

So not only am I saving trash and picking it up I’m not creating More trash by buying stuff to Make soil or run the toilets.

Here I just pick up and collect metal and save them for a few weeks in then I am not only picking up the trash but recycling it too!

Not only is it being RE used, but every time I go to the scrap yard I am getting $75 for my efforts.

It’s not much, but I am going to do it anyways so might as well get something!

I recently found out about @cleanplanet and they actually reward people for doing what should be done!
So with cleanplanet and Steem there is legit reward, be it small, for doing what should be done anyways!
Check em out and support the cause!

EC3144B38AB64C34ADC490654FD199F9.jpeg

http://www.quinneaker.com/

https://www.intothegardenofeden.com/

https://www.highvibehealthsupplements.com/

https://www.livetruthproductions.com/

#quinneaker #upcycle #ecofriendly #betterworld #oneplanet #blogger #Recycle #bloggerlife #livingmybestlife #livingthedream #makemoney #scrap #steemit #salvage #environment #bethechange #dosomething #pollution #trash #trashcleanup #trashtag #sustainability #sustainabilitymatters #carbonfootprint #cleanplanet #zerowaste #zerowasteliving #doyourpart #solutions #saveit

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for promoting @cleanplanet concept to others.
I like your support
100% upvote
@yann0975
@cleanplanet

Thank you for all you do!

I save trash everyday! I will post more about it!

You already done it ... I remember and i like it !