Some Positve THoughts About Click Track Profit

in #clicktrackprofit4 years ago (edited)

I walked away from affiliate marketing in general and Traffic Exchanges in particular five years ago. I've never given either a second thought. I simply found other ways to work from home.

I don't need affiliate marketing. But I remain vitally interested in Cryptocurrency having joined Steemit (Hive)some time ago. I also kept my connection with Jon Olson whom I respected for his passion, enthusiasm and honesty.

I watched with admiration as Jon continued to be positive and enthusiastic in the face of adversity.

It was only a matter of time before curiosity got the better of me and I had to take a look at the new Click Track Profit. To be honest, I didn't think that there would be much. As, I said my days of affiliate marketing are pretty much done.

Boy, was I surprised. Jon and Blaine have nailed this. there is the right blend of engagement, practical training and community to make anyone feel at home. I've paid top dollar for courses that didn't offer this much content.

If you're new to this make the most of it. You've got the support of perhaps the most invested program owners in the business and a vibrant enthusiastic community. Stick with this and you can't go wrong.

As for me, I'm too far down my road to turn around now, but I will work at ways to incorporate CTP into my existing business model. That won't necessarily be easy, but I'm up for the challenge.

If you'd like to see how I'm thinking you can visit my about page at http://markhodgetts.com/about/

You can join CTP here https://www.trker.com/go/125023

Peace.

Sort:  

I see that you have used the "ctp" tag, but I don't know if you have checked the CTPTalk.com... If not, check it out... Some awesome people are doing great job posting their experiences about affiliate marketing and business in general...

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about CTP!



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily Curation report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem and the CTPtalk tribe by rewarding it".


Source

Thanks Jon - yes still finding my way around. Cheers

Well, I'm not @jongolson... :)

But, you are welcome! :)

Great post Mark, the new Click Track Profit training is excellent for learning how to get the most out of this new age revolution of Affiliate Marketing. :)

My experience with CTP is much like yours. The old "TimTech" left a very sour taste in my mouth and I was reluctant to give them another try. But I did and am very happy with what I found. Welcome back

You have been included in today's "I Am Engaged" challenge which I will post in a few minutes. Watch for it @slackerman

This content is a #massivesuccess ! You will be rehived and get 1000 TL2IVM ad credits. All you have to do is connect with me to claim.

Thanks Rob - just followed you

welcome back to the fold #markhodge good to have people returning

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Click Track Profit! I have been really happy with what I have been learning since I have been back last year when they relaunched. Especially the earning crypto currency opportunities.

Awesome to hear man!

And welcome back!

Drop me a line if you need anything at all...