【Oct. 28】10月28日

in #cn-curation6 years ago

今天真是一个充满幸福的日子,见证了好多人的幸福事迹,每一刻都令人动容。

1.学姐今天结婚了

我亲爱的学姐今年终于嫁出去了,我激动地一晚上没睡着,一大早就出门去参加她的婚礼。在学姐的婚礼上,我几度欲落泪,学姐夫表白的时候,双方父母发言的时候,学姐最后告白的时候,我都忍不住热泪盈眶。婚礼上唯一的遗憾就是没有和学姐合上影,但是看到学姐幸福,我就很开心了。

真好,嫁给爱情的模样,真好!

2.朋友剪了一个美美的头发

今天,我的朋友把她养了好多年的头发剪了,并且烫成了时下流行的梨花烫,整个人就像变了似的,特别美,一点小小的改变就可以给人耳目一新的感觉。

真好,偶尔改变自我,真好!

3.高中同学去拍婚纱照了

今天,好多年没见的高中同学也传来了喜讯,她真的准备结婚了。和她相爱两年的男朋友一起去拍了婚纱照。她说:“拍了12小时的婚纱照,累并幸福着”,真心祝福她和她的伴侣,可以一辈子幸福。

真好,相守一生的承诺,真好!

4.学妹公布恋情了

一个很内向的学妹,今天公布了她的恋情,两个人五指相连,带着情侣戒指,一起在天空下开心地笑着。学妹说:“从此你的事就是我的事”,仿佛看到了当年的自己,很傻地对我老公说:“没事,以后我罩着你”,祝福,愿九九。

真好,爱情的酸臭味,真好!

今天,真的是一个好日子,我一定要记录一下今天发生的事情,希望这个世界一直美好❤

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/winnie1998-oct-281028-vypa3qtu-1540729590209.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Welcome back:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @winnie1998! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

分享一下你的幸福婚禮吧!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @winnie1998! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!