May 6, 2020 Walking on the street

in #cn4 years ago

There is some light rain this afternoon
When going for a walk on the street at night
Some ground is not dry
But sometimes I see the moon
Sometimes can't see the moon
So I only took one picture of the moon
After taking the picture, the screen is very dark, so the image processing is used to enhance the brightness.

I walk along the sidewalk in the street
I encountered a dog crossing the road
Immediately photographed
At that time he had ran across

While walking
I also took some photos of flowers and plants

I like to take a walk
Shoot some landscapes along the way
Because me can't shoot peoples
So most of the framing is flowers, trees and animals

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

2020年5月6日 街上散步运动

今天下午有下些小雨
晚上去街上散步的时候
有些地面还没干
但有时会看到月亮
有时又看不到月亮
所以只拍了一张月亮的照片
拍照之后, 画面很暗, 有用影像处理过来加强亮度.

我沿着街上的人行道散步
碰到了一只狗在过马路
马上拍下来
那时他已经跑到了对面

在散步的时候
还拍摄了一些花草的照片

我喜欢在散步的时候
拍摄一些沿途的景观
因为不能拍人
所以取景大都是花草树木和动物