晚安帖

in #cn4 years ago (edited)

3gxfmd.jpg!

今晚我的晚饭,荞麦蔬菜碎肉汤面,本来想出去吃了,第一我好懒,懒得出门那种,第二为了省钱。

eionn7.jpg

没有对比没有伤害,那个人(T ^ T)外面好吃好喝的,叫我吃外卖😭,而且白天惹我生气了,当什么事都没有(>﹏<)

hvuwp2.jpg

这个(=_=)是我的饭后果,挺好吃的,叫红啤梨,梨软糯多汁有点水蜜桃加梨子感觉。凑合一餐吧!

有时候在想,结婚是找男人气死自己的吗?自己一个人不是挺好的嘛。发发牢骚而已,明天生活还是要继续,他还叫我自己对自己好点😑,呵呵,男人→_→

Sort:  

吓得我都不敢评论了 😂😂😂俗话说 男女搭配 干活不累 🤪🤪🤪

让他睡客厅吧哈哈

我本来想让他睡大街,他才来哄我

來支持了

😘😘

Congratulations @evahe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!