Drawing Anime "Dragon Ball" : Goku / 卡通 “七龍珠 ”:悟空

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


Helloo Steemit's friends !! Today I bring you this jewel and new series of drawings of our childhood and animes that highlight our past and present I hope you like it a lot like me! This time we started with the popular character of "Dragon Ball " called "Goku", one of my favorite characters.

你好Steemit的朋友們! 今天,我給你帶來了這個寶貴的寶石和新一系列的童年繪畫,突顯了我們的過去和現在,我希望你喜歡我很喜歡我! 這次我們開始以“龍珠Z”的流行角色叫做“悟空”,這是我最喜歡的角色之一。


Drawing Anime "Dragon Ball " : Goku

卡通 “ 龍珠Z ”:悟空




Step-by-step drawing process:  / 分步繪圖過程:



Final Drawing  / 最終繪圖



FUENTE


 Thank you very much for your visit!! I hope you have enjoyed my creation that dedicates time and effort, do not forget to leave your Upvote, comments and follow me so that we continue to share more content.

非常感谢您的光临! 我希望你喜欢我的创作,奉献时间和精力,不要忘了离开你的Upvote,评论和跟随我,以便我们继续分享更多的内容。

 Follow me @underworldart  

Sort:  

这幅画很棒。你看起来像你穿的黑色毛衣,这是你最喜欢的颜色,优雅。我饿了饼干
:P

哈哈哈,就是我喜歡哥倫比亞,好的,最喜歡的顏色是藍色和黑色

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @underworldart to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks for the support to move forward @originalworks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the support to move forward @nanocheeze

Did u ever see my dragon ball ai power level video. If not i recommend...