Drawing Skull with Red Smoke / 繪畫頭骨與紅煙

in #cn7 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear friends of Steemit today the costumes of this new illustration of a skull with smoke, was created from my imagination, this is one of my skills, I like to do dark drawings that focus some fear. I hope you like it :)

你好,我的親愛的Steemit的朋友今天,這個新的插圖頭骨與煙霧的服裝,是從我的想像力創造的,這是我的技能之一,我喜歡做黑色的圖畫,集中一些恐懼。 我希望你喜歡它  :)


Skull with Red Smoke /  骷髏紅煙



Drawing process 

繪圖過程











Drawing finished / 绘图完成




 Thank you very much for your visit!! I hope you have enjoyed my creation that dedicates time and effort, do not forget to leave your Upvote, comments and follow me so that we continue to share more content.

非常感谢您的光临! 我希望你喜欢我的创作,奉献时间和精力,不要忘了离开你的Upvote,评论和跟随我,以便我们继续分享更多的内容。


   Follow me @underworldart   

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the support to move forward