THIS GUY HAS THE BIGGEST COCK

in #cock3 years ago (edited)

It has long been my ambition to free up the content on Hive and stop being such a bunch of boring geek pussies...


So let's get down to business

WHO HAS THE BIGGEST COCK?

I only have six loyal followers who regularly read my posts and comment on them. And I have no idea how big their cocks are because I haven't asked them, but I suspect that two of them don't actually have cocks.

Yesterday one of them called me a pervert. "You are a pervert" he said. And it struck me that I've been trying to pretend I'm not a pervert but it just hasn't worked. OK, fuck it, my pretense ends.

Who has the biggest cock? - that is my question for today.

There are three aspects to this deep and profound question:

Which animal has the biggest cock?, which animal has the biggest cock for it's size?, and which human has the biggest cock?

These are all important questions, possibly more important than the sort of questions I usually obsesses over like like "Is Lady Gaga a tranny?" (yes he is!), and here I am aiming to look at the big picture.

The animal with the biggest cock is the blue whale - they have swinging dicks up to 3m (12 ft long) But I am more impressed by the Tapir - not only are their penises huge, but they can scratch their own backs with them!


Now, the animal with the biggest cock for it's size is a real freak - it's the barnacle, (yes really!) they have the largest penis to body ratio. Their penises are 50 times the length of their body which is like a 6' tall man with a 300 foot long penis.


The man with the biggest cock is Jonah Falcon. Now I'm no fan of the zionist propaganda website Wikipedia, but his entry is a classic filled with lines like these:


Falcon states that he was able to perform autofellatio at the age of 10.

Falcon gained media attention after appearing in the 1999 HBO documentary "Private Dicks:Men Exposed", in which 25 males were interviewed in the nude about their penises.

Rolling Stone published an article in 2003 that reported Falcon's penis as measuring 9.5 inches (24 cm) in length when flaccid and 13.5 inches (34 cm) in length when erect.

Falcon appeared on The Daily Show on March 2, 2010, and stated that he can completely envelop a doorknob with his foreskin

On July 9, 2012,Falcon said he was stopped by Transportation Security Administration officers in the San Francisco International Airport, due to the large bulge in his pants. According to Falcon, after passing through a metal detector and a body scanner, he was selected for additional screening, after which he was released and allowed to catch his flight.

In 2014, Falcon agreed to donate his penis to the Icelandic Phallological Museum (The Penis Museum) after his death.


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jonah_Falcon

It's time Hive became less inhibited. We all need more freedom of expression. Let's visit more strange places...

 

brucedick.jpg

Sort:  

jacinda.jpg

this is the best i can do - although I really liked your trump with penis nose shot I have a copy somewhere I can't find it now

I am trying to locate that fucking hilarious shot of trump with a penis nose but I can't find it now.

image.png

no that's not it

image.png

dicknose.jpg

it was this but a photo you had somehow

but not this one???
image.png

yes yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I would have thought there would be plenty of Black fellows with record shattering size penises. just in NYC alone..

LOL go barnacle!!

image.png

....I nominate @sift666 to be the biggest cock, on hive.

I hope you meant HAVE rather than BE, my feelings are hurt...

image.png

what's regerate?

....Or is @sift666 also the biggest dyslexic on hive, also?

bless...

I feel a bit small now☹️