Daily RescueTime Report - April 9th, 2021

in #coding3 years ago


image.png

As per outlined in Proposal #154 here is a report from RescueTime showing the days time usage.


image.png

Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!

Sort:  

Hallo my friend @klye
I tried contacting you via Instagram, but I thought you were no longer active there...
How are you ??

I want to interact back here...
Can you help me, give suggestions about what I should write in my post ... ...
Sorry I have been silent for such a long time ...

Best regards, from your friends in Indonesia, Sabang....

Hey friend! I'm not on instagram much sadly. Here is best place to contact me.

As for your posts I have no idea. Something unique and well done is best most times.

Cheers from Canada!