You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cold Brew Coffee

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Sweet friend @purepinay... Good Morning....!
How are you sweetie, i think you are much buzy, i daily checking your profile and waiting for your new post and now i get up from bed this morning when check your post feeel nice to see, but little bit sad that your own photos are missing here.
In our areas no trend of coffee, there used only Tea, Milk and Yogurt. but i like coffee, often when a gathering of our friends then we enjoyed with coffee specially in cold season.
Any way informative recipe you shared. Love it. Take care.

Sort:  

Sadly for me, i do coffee no more, i am down with urlsa. However i try other things, i have no special morning routine, its just work and steemit. I have missed you so much @purepinay

I don't drink much coffee either. I'm scared I'll get addicted like most of my family. They get headaches if they don't have a cup in the morning. I prefer to be more natural and independent, even if it means a bit of sleepiness sometimes. But I do drink a cup whenever I need to! It's a very useful drink.

ohh I same here, I do get a headache and feel very tired when I don't have coffee... what about tea? do you drink tea?

Nope! I usually only drink water. Sometimes juice, but it's a rare occasion. It's not out of preference but out of habit.

Sorry to know that ;(

but you kidding me! Steeming in the morning is special already ;)

aw, that's really sweet of you, thank you for thinking of me, I hope you are having a wonderful time here ;)

Exactly :D Steemit is both work and entertainment. It's a beautiful thing.

Steemit is hard! There is a lot that needs to be done and too little time. We tend to just go out and do our things instead of interacting with everyone, but then people get lonely :(

hello, rabeel! how are you?

yes, a quite busy nowadays, I have so many stuff to do but thank you for thinking of me. I hope everything is well with you ;)

Hello lovely friend.... Good morning to you @purepinay, and hopeful you enjoy your night?

Sorry for the lost of your grandfather, so sad for me when I red your post. Take heart.
Coffee is good to take early in the morning, it gives energy and is for refreshing your the body. I love your blog, because when I wake-up this morning I checked your blog either you have make a post, I see you have posted that is why I want to share my morning routine with you.

After I wake up this morning, I pray and I took small coffee called NESCAFE CLASSIC. This coffee is so bitter, but gives me energy inspiration to rehearse my saxophone. This is the picture of my morning routine illustration.

have not prepare it.
1521355432314517593518.jpg

Then I take my saxophone and rehearse

IMG_20180318_072157_361.JPG
Thanks for this memory.

I am happy to know that you get inspiration from coffee, so do I.

thank you for dropping by @princefm! and for the warm greetings ;)

I've heard that there are writers who drink a lot of coffee and other stuff when they're about to write, but I don't know if it's effective at all. I'll have to research!

You are welcome purepinay darling.
Good morning to you,how was the night with you. Trust you are good and don't forget to take your coffee as your normal morning ritual....... 😂 😂 😂

LOL, beautiful saxophone. So daring.

Thanks so so much @cryptosharon dear. How are you doing.

Doing alright. How about you?

I am good. Thanks

Aw, I miss when you posted every 3 days. Now every post you make is an occasion of its own.

I wish I can post every 3 days ;)

I'll run out of words haha

yes everything is ok just depressed due to current position of market which is now in deep dip.

I am happy to know that you get inspiration from coffee, so do I.

thank you for dropping by @princefm! and for the warm greetings ;)

Thanks for your Lovely Reply and boosting me up. hopeful advice.

anytime my friend, ;) how's your mom doing?