How To Use Coinmarketcap Secret Tools

in #coinmarketcap7 years ago

IMG_20170615_165316.jpg
Coinmarketcap.com is one of the goto sites used my many people for crytocurrency market analysis, ranking, price and market capitalisation overview. However, many like me, have only used the basic tools up until now.

Screenshot_2017-09-16_092100.jpg

Clicking on any of the headings will display a new arrangement of the data in ascending or descending order, giving a different analysis that the regular display by market capitalisation.

To have a full view, click on the View All at the bottom to view all the listed cryptocurrencies and then click any of the headings to rearrange the list in other of highest or lowest.

One thing I like using is the %Change for 7 days. This shows me the coins with the best performance in the past 7 days and many times, it is usually not Bitcoin. Check it out and see for your self.

Screenshot_2017-09-16_093341.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this..

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too